CVPH Medical Center
YouTube  LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter
Want to work at CVPH? Click Here Locations Foundation Volunteer News &
Events
Preregister For
An Appointment
Pay Your
Bill Online
Community
Calendar
SpecialtiesMedical ServicesPatients & VisitorsFind A PhysicianHealth & WellnessCareersQuality & SafetyAbout CVPHContact UsHome

April Blood Drives Announced

The North Country Regional Blood Donor program, partnering with many community-minded business and organizations makes it easy to give blood. Here is the April schedule of blood drives open to the community:

Monday, April 1, Peru Fire Department 3 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2, Essex County Department of Social Services, 10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 4, PSUC Angell Center, 11 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 5,Clinton Community College, 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Monday, April 8, Champlain Centre, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, April 8, Willsboro Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9, St. Lawrence County Human Services Building in Canton, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9, Whiteface Mountain Masonic Lodge blood drive held at Saranac Lake Senior Center, 3 to 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 11,North CountryCommunity College, Malone, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, Jeffords Steel, Noon to 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, learn about and register for national bone marrow registry at  Behavior Health Services Open House; 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the   US Oval location and 3:30 to 5 p.m. at the Route 22B site.

Friday, April 12,Clinton County Government Center, 8:30 to 12:30 p.m.

 Monday, April 15,West Chazy Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16, Brushton-Moira American Legion Post 939, 4 to 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 18,Cumberland 12 Movie Theater, 4 to 8 p.m.

Thrusday, April 18, Mooers Fire Department, 3:30 to 7 p.m.

Friday, April 19,Saranac High School, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, April 22, SUNY Canton, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24, NYSP Malone Barracks, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24,West Chazy Masonic Lodge, Fraternal 155, 5 to 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 25, Ausable Forks Volunteer Ambulance Service, 4 to 7 p.m.

Friday, April 26,U.S.Olympic Training Center,Old Military Road, Lake Placid, 11a.m. to 4 p.m.

Monday, April 29, Sons of the American Legion Post 1619, West Plattsburgh, 2 to 7 p.m.

Monday, April 29, Essex Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30, Miner Institute , 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30, Rouses Point Fire Department, 3:30 to 7 p.m.

The North Country Regional Blood Donor of CVPH Medical Center, is located in the CVPH Health Plaza. It is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. until 6 p.m. No appointment is necessary. For more information about sponsoring a drive or becoming a blood donor call 562-7406 or go online at www.cvph.org. To learn more about the bone marrow registry, www.BetheMatch.org or email marrow@ribc.org.

preregistration

Callout_Career_3

Callout_Facebook