CVPH Medical Center
YouTube  LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter
Want to work at CVPH? Click Here Locations Foundation Volunteer News &
Events
Preregister For
An Appointment
Pay Your
Bill Online
Community
Calendar
SpecialtiesMedical ServicesPatients & VisitorsFind A PhysicianHealth & WellnessCareersQuality & SafetyAbout CVPHContact UsHome

Celebrate Spring! Give Blood

 

The North Country Regional Blood Donor program, partnering with many community-minded business and organizations makes it easy to give blood. Here is the May schedule of blood drives open to the community:

Tuesday May 7, PSUC, 11 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday,  May 8,PeruHigh School, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Thursday May 9,WilmingtonFire Department, 3 to 7 p.m.

Thursday May 9, Altona Fire Department, 4:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Friday May 10, Massena Memorial, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Monday May 13,ElizabethtownLewisEMS, 4 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday May 14,SetonCatholicHigh School, Noon to 3 p.m.

Tuesday May 14, NYS DEC Ray Brook, 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday May 14, Morrisonville Ambulance Service, 4 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday May 15,AdirondackMedicalCenter, Noon to 5 p.m.

Thursday May 16,BlackBrookTown Hall, 3 to 7 p.m.

Friday May 17,Northern AdirondackCentral High School, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday May 20, Keeseville Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.

Monday May 20,TwinStateMorrisonville, 8 to 11 a.m.

Tuesday May 21,WestportHigh School, 3 to 7 p.m.

Tuesday May 21,BangorFire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday May 22,BeekmantownHigh School, 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday May 23,ChurchofJesus Christof Latter Day SaintsPlattsburgh, 4 to 7 p.m.

Friday May 24, CVPH Lab Conference Room, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Tuesday May 28, Malone Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.

Wednesday May 29,ChateaugayHigh School, 1 to 5 p.m.

Thursday May 30,ChazyHigh School, 11 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

TheNorth CountryBloodDonorCenter, a program ofCVPHMedicalCenter, is located in theCVPHHealthPlaza. It is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. until 6 p.m. No appointment is necessary. For more information about sponsoring a drive or becoming a blood donor call 562-7406 or go online at www.cvph.org. To learn more about the bone marrow registry, www.BetheMatch.org or email marrow@ribc.org.

 

Callout_DonateBlood

Callout_Career_3

Callout_Facebook