CVPH Medical Center
YouTube  LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter
Want to work at CVPH? Click Here Locations Foundation Volunteer News &
Events
Preregister For
An Appointment
Pay Your
Bill Online
Community
Calendar
SpecialtiesMedical ServicesPatients & VisitorsFind A PhysicianHealth & WellnessCareersQuality & SafetyAbout CVPHContact UsHome

July Blood Drives Announced

The North Country Regional Blood Donor program, partnering with many community-minded business and organizations, is conducting several blood drives in July. Blood and blood products collected at these drives stay in the North Country to help residents in Clinton, Franklin, Essex and St. Lawrence counties. Here is the upcoming schedule:

•Monday, July 1, Keene Valley Neighborhood House, 3 to 6 p.m.
•Monday July 1, Champlain Centre Mall, 2 to 6 p.m.
•Tuesday July 2, Adirondack Community Church in Lake Placid, 2 to 6 p.m.
•Tuesday July 2, Rouses Point Fire Department, 3:30 to 7 p.m.
•Wednesday July 3, Adirondack Community Action Programs (ACAP), 11a.m. to 2 p.m.
•Wednesday July 3, Elizabethtown Community Hospital, 3 to 6 p.m.
•Friday July 5, CVPH Medical Center Auditoriums A+B, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
•Monday July 8, Garvey Hyundai 1 to 5 p.m.
•Monday July 8, Mountain Lake Academy, Noon to 4 p.m.
•Tuesday July 9, Altona Fire Department Auxiliary, 4:30 to 8:30 p.m.
•Tuesday July 9, Morrisonville Ambulance Service, 4 to 7 p.m.
•Wednesday July 10, Adirondack Medical Center, Noon to 5 p.m.
•Thursday July 11, American Management Association, Saranac Lake, Noon to 3 p.m.
•Thursday July 11, Black Brook Town Hall, 3 to 7 p.m.
•Friday July 12, Curtis Lumber Plattsburgh, 8 to 11 a.m.
•Monday July 15, Keeseville Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.
•Monday July 15, Twin State Voice Data and Video, 8 to 11 a.m.
•Tuesday July 16, NYS DEC in Ray Brook, 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
•Tuesday July 16, Wadhams Community Church, 3 to 7 p.m.
•Wednesday July 17, Massena Memorial Hospital, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
•Thursday July 18, Wilmington Fire Department, 3 to 7 p.m.
•Tuesday July 23, Essex County Public Safety Building, 3 to 7 p.m.
•Tuesday July 23, Bangor Fire Department, 4 to 7 p.m.
•Monday July 29, Chazy Fire Department 4pm-7pm
•Tuesday July 30, Country Malt, Lawrence Paquette Drive, Champlain, 9 a.m. to Noon
•Tuesday July 30, Malone Call Firemen, 4 to 7 p.m.
•Wednesday July 31, Plattsburgh Farmers Market, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.


The North Country Blood Donor Center, a program of CVPH Medical Center, is located in the CVPH Health Plaza. It is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. until 6 p.m. No appointment is necessary. It will be closed July 4 for the holiday. For more information about sponsoring a drive or becoming a blood donor call 562-7406 or go online at www.cvph.org. To learn more about the bone marrow registry, www.BetheMatch.org or email marrow@ribc.org.

Callout_DonateBlood

Callout_Twitter

Callout_Foundation