The University of Vermont Health Network
YouTube  LinkedIn  Facebook  Twitter
Want to work at CVPH? Click Here Locations Foundation Volunteer News &
Preregister For
An Appointment
Pay Your
Bill Online
SpecialtiesMedical ServicesPatients & VisitorsFind A PhysicianHealth & WellnessCareersQuality & SafetyAbout CVPHContact UsHome

Foundation of CVPH Awards Scholarships

The Auxiliary Distributions Committee of the Foundation of CVPH recently awarded nine $1,000 scholarships to area high school graduates inClintonCountyand one $1,000 to a student inEssexCounty. Scholarships were given to graduates who are pursuing careers in health care.

Scholarship winners are: Haley Taylor (St. Lawrence University) of  AuSable Valley Central School; Danielle Schwartz (University of Vermont), Beekmantown Central School; Victoria Lyons (SUNY Canton), Chazy Rural Central School; Hannah Charland (Endicott College), Northern Adirondack Central School; Morgan Rabideau (Utica College) Northeastern Clinton Central School; Nathan Morgan (Plattsburgh State University College), Peru Central School; Alec Odnoha (Siena College), Plattsburgh High School; Bryanna Evoy (St. Michael’s College) and Jaelyn Johnston (Hartwick College), Saranac Central School and Wen Na Zhang (Stony Brook University), Ticonderoga Central School.

Established in 1989, The Foundation of CVPH is the philanthropic arm of theMedicalCenter, connecting the generosity of a caring community with opportunities to promote health and wellness in partnership with CVPH.